top of page

The Villages Market Night @ Spanish Springs

First  Tuesday of the month 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm

1120 Main Street

The Villages, FL 32159

Bountiful Farms Farmers Market

Every Wednesday , 

from 800 am until 1:00pm Starting 6/5/2024

27314 County Road 33

Okahumpka, FL 34762

Products are now being sold in The Farm Store.

Products are now be sold in Wildwood, FL @

The Humble Native

819 S Main Street

Wildwood, Florida 34785

Groveland Community Market

Saturday Mornings from 9:00 until 1:00pm

159 N. Main Ave.

Groveland, Florida 34736

TLGO WILL BE CLOSED FROM JULY 13,2024 THRU

JULY 22, 2024

Experience Psychic Fair Tampa

Tampa Egypt Shrine Club

Saturday 7/27/24-11:00 am - 6:00 pm

& Sunday 7/28/24- 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

5017 E. Washington St.

Tampa, FL

Experience Psychic Fair Cocoa

Saturday 8/9/2024, 11:00 am until 6:00 pm

Sunday 8/10/2024, 10:00 am until 5:00 pm

301 Tucker Lane

Cocoa, FL 32926

Experience Psychic Fair Port St. Lucie

Saturday 8/24/2024, 11:00 am until 6:00 pm

Sunday 8/25/2024, 10:00 am until 5:00 pm

Vista Gardens Ballroom

451 SW Ravenswood Lane

Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

Experience Psychic Fair Tallahassee Shrine Club

Saturday Sept.7, 2024 & Sunday Sept 8, 2024

11:00 am to 6:00 pm on Saturday and

10:00 am to 5:00 pm on Sunday

1805 N. Monroe St., 

Tallahassee, FL

Experience Psychic Fair Sarasota

Saturday Sept. 21, 2024, 11:00 am until 6:00 pm

Sunday  Sept. 22, 2024, 10:00 am until 5:00 pm

Ocala Shrine Club, Experience Psychic Fair

Saturday November 09, 2024, 11-6

Sunday November 10, 2024, 10-5

4301 SE Mericamp Road

Ocala, FL 34480

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Come meet us at the following events!

bottom of page